Updated on November 1, 2026
This translation is provided for convenience. In case of any difference, the French version prevails.
You can delete your account and your data at any time. This action is final.
If you no longer have access to the app, write to celestinfinite@gmail.com from your account's email address, stating “Account deletion”. We process the request within one month at most. We then delete your account, your data and your photos.
Your account, your preferences, your saved Guidances, your reflections, your feelings, your nights, your photos, the subscriptions linked to the account, the usage measurements linked to your account and the messages you sent us from your account. We cannot recover this data after deletion.